trpolew.blogg.se

How do i download music to my phone from spotify
How do i download music to my phone from spotify










how do i download music to my phone from spotify how do i download music to my phone from spotify how do i download music to my phone from spotify

Step 2: Next, toggle the Download slider in the upper-right corner of any playlist. (If you don’t, the download option will remain hidden.) Step 1: When viewing a curated playlist you’d like to download, click the little heart-shaped icon, which is located directly to the right of the Play button, to save it to your library for easy access. Desktop How to download liked songs on desktopĭownloading your entire catalog of liked songs on a computer couldn’t be easier - just open up the Liked Songs section of Spotify (using the Spotify application for MacOS or Windows) and flick the Download switch. Spotify is a bit picky about what it lets you download on certain devices, so here’s a quick summary: On a desktop, you can save your liked songs and playlists for offline listening, but - unlike on mobile - albums and playlists are out of the equation.












How do i download music to my phone from spotify